Episode 001

Yeah, it’s really here…right here…

Episode 001

and it’s here too for you SoundCloud fans…

So, it’s a lot longer than we’d hoped. I guess we had a lot to say. I got it down from about 92 minutes to 71 and a half. I think it’s fun and goofy. I’ve gotta work on not snickering so damned much. Annoyed the crap out of myself really.

Enough! It stands on its own.

Notes Below:

MC Norris’s Website

Joe R. Lansdale’s Website

Hap & Leonard TV show

Modus Mandarina IPA

Warsteiner Dunkel

Things That Bug the Living Shit Out of Me blog

Booze Traveler TV show

The Walking Dead TV show

All about Netflix’s Marvel shows

DC’s Vigilante

Acer Chromebook R11

Daredevil: Back in Black

Election movie

The Bronze Age of Comics

Battlestar Galactica Marvel Super Special

Superman vs. Muhammad Ali

Marvel Super Specials

