A Couple of Things

So, I was listening to one of my fave podcasts this morning on the way into work (How Did This Get Made?) and it hit me…

I’m going to do some solo shots here and there just to fill in some gaps between longform shows. They’ll be like little mini episodes that cover a few things, but keep things moving along with the very latest in whatever is going on (Music, Movies, Beers, etc.) for our regular listeners (Yeah, I know there’s not any, but humor me assholes!).

So, look forward to that coming down the pipe here soon. I’m also editing the long episode with PP co-hosting. It’s a goody, so it’ll be worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

